2019 Indian Trail Events Schedule

  1. Touch-a-Truck - Saturday, March 23, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  2. Fourth Friday Flicks - The Incredibles 2 - Friday, March 29, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crooked Creek Park
  3. Hits After Six - Sonic Rewind - Thursday, April 4, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossings Path Park
  4. Hop-To-IT Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 13, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  5. Paws In The Park - Saturday, May 4, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  6. Hits After Six - Kids In America - Thursday, May 16, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  7. Fourth Friday Flicks - Ralph Breaks The Internet - Friday, May 24, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  8. Family Fun Day - Saturday, June 1, 2 to 9:30 p.m. @ Crooked Creek Park
  9. Comedy Under The Stars - Friday, June 14, 7 to 10 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  10. July 4th Parade - Thursday, July 4, 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. @ Downtown Indian Trail
  11. National Night Out - Tuesday, August 6, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  12. Hits After Six - The Catalinas - Thursday, August 15, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  13. Fourth Friday Flicks - Monsters, Inc. - Friday, August 23, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crooked Creek Park
  14. Hits After Six - Too Much Sulvia - Thursday, September 19, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  15. Fourth Friday Flicks - Mulan - Friday, September 27, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  16. Fall Festival - Saturday, October 5, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  17. Comedy Under The Stars - Friday, October 18, 7 to 10 p.m. @ Crossing Paths Park
  18. Halloween Spooktacular - Friday, October 25, 6 to 9 p.m. @ Chestnut Square Park
  19. IT's A Wonderful Life Christmas Parade & Tree Lighting - Sunday, December 1, 4 to 7 p.m.