Council Members

 

 Michael Alvarez, Mayor

PO Box 2430

Indian Trail, NC 28079

Mayor@council.indiantrail.org

 
 

 

 


 

 David Cohn, Mayor Pro Tem

 PO Box 2430

 Indian Trail, NC 28079

 DCohn@council.indiantrail.org

 

 

 

 


Christopher King

PO Box 2430

Indian Trail, NC 28079

CKing@council.indiantrail.org

 

 
 

 


  Gary Savoie

  PO Box 2430

  Indian Trail, NC 28079

  GSavoie@council.indiantrail.org
 
 

 

 

 


 

  Gordon Daniels

  PO Box 2430

  Indian Trail, NC 28079 

  GDaniels@council.indiantrail.org

 

 


 

  David Drehs

  PO Box 2430

  Indian Trail, NC 28079

  DDrehs@council.indiantrail.org