Town Events
The Town organizes several events throughout the year. All events are family oriented and have earned a special place in the hearts of the residents of Indian Trail. Check back later for more details on the 2017 Events Season!




St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 18 in Indian Trail
















Hop To IT Easter Celebration

Saturday, April 8 @ Chestnut Square Park
















Arbor Day/Earth Day

Saturday, April 22 @ Chestnut Square Park
















Concert in the Park

Friday, May 7 @ Crossing Paths Park











Paws in the Park

Saturday, May 13 @ Chestnut Square Park


Pitch, Hit, Run

Friday, May 19 @ Crooked Creek Park








Movie Night

Friday, May 19 @ Crossing Paths Park









Family Fun Day

Saturday, June 3 in Indian Trail


Movie Night & Touch-A-Truck

Friday, June 16 @ Crossing Paths Park





Indian Trail July 4th Parade & Celebration

Tuesday, July 4 in Indian Trail






Concert in the Park

Friday, July 21 @ Crossing Paths Park
















National Night Out

Tuesday, Aug. 1 @ Chestnut Square Park
















Concert & Beach Blast

Friday, Aug. 4 @ Crossing Paths Park & Chestnut Square Park









Movie Night & Punt, Pass and Kick

Friday, Aug. 18 @ Crooked Creek Park






Cultural Arts Festival

Saturday, Sept. 23 @ Chestnut Square Park













Spooky Movie Night

Friday, Oct. 13 @ Crooked Creek Park



Indian Trail Candy Crawl & Halloween Festival

Friday, Oct. 20 @ Chestnut Square Park



Pottery Show

Saturday, Nov. 4 @ Cultural Arts Center







IT's A Wonderful Life Christmas Parade

Sunday, Dec. 3 in Indian Trail